Kara-Moon Forum
April 28, 2024, 12:09:16 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: You can go back to the main site here: Kara-Moon site

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Angry Surf: KVR November 2009  (Read 5504 times)
mrblitz000

« on: November 06, 2009, 05:11:41 AM »

I'm new to this. Is this how we do it?
Thanks

edit: Ok, that appears to work. Thanks very much for hosting the KVR contest files.

* 0911---mrblitz000---Angry-Surf.mp3 (4169.35 KB - downloaded 412 times.)
« Last Edit: November 06, 2009, 05:35:35 AM by mrblitz000 » Logged
Oren
Kara-Moon Master

...just looking for clues...

« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2009, 08:09:05 AM »

I'm new to this. Is this how we do it?
Thanks

Plenty of high fidelity audio, presented in such a way that all the components are discreet and have their place in the mix.
Impressive... Grin

impablomations

« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2009, 09:47:45 AM »

Hi Mr Blitz, i LIKE it!!  I'm not sure what the KVR contest theme is, but this makes me think of Gong, Steve Hillage - and your vocal style has a touch of King Crimson, really nicely done Smiley

btw, welcome to Kara-Moon, you couldnt find a more friendlier, supportive, welcoming group of people on the net.  I've only been a member for 2 months here, and been welcomed like an old friend, and already worked on a few collaborations.

Great fun here, enjoy.

WELCOME  Embarrassed

I have the world's largest collection of seashells. I keep it on all the beaches of the world... perhaps you've seen it. - Steven Wright

Music is a moral law. It gives soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, and charm and gaiety to life and to everything. - Plato
folderol
Kara-Moon Master

Who? Me?

« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2009, 11:08:58 PM »

As I said 'over there'. It's good to hear once, but yes it could get irritating Cheesy