Kara-Moon Forum
April 28, 2024, 02:16:10 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: You can go back to the main site here: Kara-Moon site

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Hey there  (Read 7909 times)
impablomations

« on: September 09, 2009, 11:43:25 PM »

hi Everyone, very new member here.  Just joined and uploaded my 1st song on the main site.  Hope you like Wink

I'm an Ex-semi pro guitarist / keyboard player, quit music for personal reasons a few years ago, only just started playing/recording again, but this time purely for personal enjoyment, but if others like my tunes then all the better Wink

Anways, hello again Smiley

I have the world's largest collection of seashells. I keep it on all the beaches of the world... perhaps you've seen it. - Steven Wright

Music is a moral law. It gives soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, and charm and gaiety to life and to everything. - Plato
Oren
Kara-Moon Master

...just looking for clues...

« Reply #1 on: September 10, 2009, 01:23:46 AM »

...Just joined and uploaded my 1st song on the main site... I'm an Ex-semi pro guitarist / keyboard player, quit music for personal reasons a few years ago, only just started playing/recording again, but this time purely for personal enjoyment...

Welcome! wOO Some first-class instrumental action, there, friend...
« Last Edit: September 10, 2009, 04:04:26 AM by Oren » Logged

kara
Kara-Moon, a site built by and for musicians
Global Moderator
Kara-Moon Master

Music is my middle name

« Reply #2 on: September 10, 2009, 06:44:45 AM »

HI & Welcome here  Cool

Seriously good funking funky music ! A great groove 
Chillaxing in Calcutta was a big surprise after the first one. But also very good, Moon my brother will love this one !

Have a look around here, we are very keen on collaborations  Wink

k

_____oOo______ http://www.myspace.com/kaazduo