Kara-Moon Forum
April 29, 2024, 02:24:08 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: You can go back to the main site here: Kara-Moon site

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum  (Read 5079 times)
elwoodblues1969
Kara-Moon Master

Studiophile,Audiophile & Synthophile.

« on: August 03, 2011, 01:46:19 AM »

This is my first substantial investment in video editing software-but even still,a very modest one at best,as I am not quite as much of a film making hobbyist as I am a musician.
However though,for a $100 program,it is an absolute pleasure to work with,as it has some fairly deep editing with some nice effects.

Lately,I have been posting quite a bit on the KVR forum,but once I discovered that SoundClick.com only has a 128kbps limit,I decided to post my songs there in the form of YouTube videos-which is quite fantastic actually,since I can easily upload 16 bit WAV quality songs.

I really love the way video accentuates the mood of a song and conveys a lot more emotion and this video is just a modest sample of what this video program is capable of;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z0N5ZuHBG4E

-Thom

Oren
Kara-Moon Master

...just looking for clues...

« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2011, 11:13:06 PM »

Looks like they are quibbling about some perceived copyright infringement, dude.

Sorry I missed it... Sad

elwoodblues1969
Kara-Moon Master

« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2011, 11:33:41 PM »

Someone on KVR supposedly experienced the same thing,but I have no problem viewing it...what the hell??? Scores of people on YouTube upload movie clips constantly.Besides which,in the rules,it states that you are not to upload TV shows or commercials,which I did not do. Huh

-Thom

elwoodblues1969
Kara-Moon Master

« Reply #3 on: August 04, 2011, 12:02:46 AM »

For anyone else who may have an issue,here's another link;